搜索

青岛同三塑料机械有限公司

 2
中空板机械
中空板机械
中空板机械
中空板机械
中空板机械
中空板机械

中空板机械

PP PE塑料波纹中空板机械

该生产线实现了PC/PE/PP中空格栅板的连续生产,适用于建筑装饰、广告搭配、公路隔音、包装等。 PE/PP中空格栅板是制作包装盒的理想纸盒替代品。 具有重量轻、强度高、防潮、防腐等特点。 产品宽度1220-2100mm,厚度2mm-12mm。

详情

2100mm PP PE PC塑料中空板机制造商

No.ItemParameter
1Raw materialpp  pe pc
2 Production size2100mm
3 Product speed1-6mm/7-12mm
4Max.ectruder capacity260--300kg
5Overall weight20 T
6Overall dimension size30*4*3
7 Power230kw
8Air inflow volume0.8m³/min
9Pressure0.6-0.8mpa
10Circular water poor30m3
11Electrical condition380v/50hz or customized


PP PE塑料波纹中空板制造机

该生产线实现了PC/PE/PP中空格栅板的连续生产,适用于建筑装饰、广告搭配、公路隔音、包装等。 PE/PP中空格栅板是制作包装盒的理想纸盒替代品。 具有重量轻、强度高、防潮、防腐等特点。 产品宽度1220-2100mm,厚度2mm-12mm。


PP中空瓦楞板机详情

青岛同三塑料机械有限公司自2015年以来一直在开发PP中空瓦楞板制造机,现在我们有PP中空格板宽度从1220mm到2450mm,厚度从1.5mm到12mm的机器。我们有不同的型号 生产线,如1400型PP中空板挤出机、1860型PP瓦楞板生产线、2300型PP中空瓦楞板制造机、2600型塑料中空格板制造机,每个型号都有共挤型 客户选择。共挤出机类型可以使用20%-60%的填料匹配以降低成本,因此我们的客户可以生产出具有成本竞争力的高品质板材。我们的机器具有产量高、操作方便、精度高、质量好等优点。 具有光滑表面直肋的产品。



获取免费报价

Search

Qingdao Tongsan Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

 2
2100mm PP PE PC Plastic Hollow Sheet Machine Manufacturer
2100mm PP PE PC Plastic Hollow Sheet Machine Manufacturer
2100mm PP PE PC Plastic Hollow Sheet Machine Manufacturer
2100mm PP PE PC Plastic Hollow Sheet Machine Manufacturer
2100mm PP PE PC Plastic Hollow Sheet Machine Manufacturer
2100mm PP PE PC Plastic Hollow Sheet Machine Manufacturer

2100mm PP PE PC Plastic Hollow Sheet Machine Manufacturer

PP PE plastic corrugated hollow sheet making machine

This production line realizes continuous production of PC/PE/PP hollow grid plate, which is applicable to construction decoration, advertisement collocation, and noise insulation of highway as well as packaging. PE/PP hollow grid plate is an ideal substitute for paper box in making packaging box. It is characterized by light weight, high intensity, dampproof, and anticorrosion. The width of the products is 1220-2100mm, and the thickness is 2mm-12mm.

Description

2100mm PP PE PC Plastic Hollow Sheet Machine Manufacturer

No.ItemParameter
1Raw materialpp  pe pc
2 Production size2100mm
3 Product speed1-6mm/7-12mm
4Max.ectruder capacity260--300kg
5Overall weight20 T
6Overall dimension size30*4*3
7 Power230kw
8Air inflow volume0.8m³/min
9Pressure0.6-0.8mpa
10Circular water poor30m3
11Electrical condition380v/50hz or customized


PP PE plastic corrugated hollow sheet making machine

This production line realizes continuous production of PC/PE/PP hollow grid plate, which is applicable to construction decoration, advertisement collocation, and noise insulation of highway as well as packaging. PE/PP hollow grid plate is an ideal substitute for paper box in making packaging box. It is characterized by light weight, high intensity, dampproof, and anticorrosion. The width of the products is 1220-2100mm, and the thickness is 2mm-12mm.


PP hollow corrugated sheet machine details

Qingdao Tongsan Plastic Machinery co.,;td have been develop the PP hollow corrugated sheet making machine since 2015,now we have the machines for the PP hollow grid plate width from 1220mm to 2450mm and thickness from 1.5mm to 12mm.We have different model production line,such as the 1400 type PP hollow sheet extruder machine,1860 type PP corrugated sheet production line,2300 type PP hollow corrugated board making machine,2600type plastic hollow grid panel making machine,and for each model,we have the co0extrusion type for customer choose.The co-extruder type can use 20%-60% fillermatch for reduce the cost,so our customer can product the cost competitiveness sheet with goog quality.Our machine have the advantage of high output,easy operation,high precision,good products with smooth surface straightrib.



Get Free Quote