搜索

青岛同三塑料机械有限公司

 2
  • 单壁波纹管机械
    单壁波纹管机械

    波纹管模具制作:我们有自己的车间和CNC机器自己制作波纹管模具,我们也有设计团队根据客户的要求设计波纹管模具。

  • 塑料单壁波纹管生产线
    塑料单壁波纹管生产线

    该生产线可连续生产PE、PP、EVA、PVC、PA等波纹管。 塑料单壁波纹管具有耐高温、耐腐蚀、耐磨、强度高、柔韧性好等特点。 广泛应用于汽车线束、电气过线管、机床电路、灯具电线保护、空调、洗衣机管等领域。

  • 单壁纹管生产设备
    单壁纹管生产设备

    单壁波纹管生产设备是在原有单壁波纹管机的基础上自行开发的。适用于PP、PE、EVA、PA等材质的折合接头波纹管。该管材广泛用于空气 空调、洗衣机、医用呼吸机、水烟壶、汽车、厨卫区等。

  • 高速单壁波纹管生产线
    高速单壁波纹管生产线

    高速单壁波纹管机可连续生产PE、PP、EVA、PVC、PA等材质的单壁波纹管。 我们设计了新技术,取代了传统的链条成型机。 单壁波纹管的外观和精度有了很大的提高。 生产线采用齿轮传动,模具在轨道上运行。 配备自动润滑系统和封闭式强制水冷系统,实现高速生产。

Search

Qingdao Tongsan Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

 2
  • 9-50mm SJ65 extruder high speed 30m/minute plastic single wall corrugated pipe machine
    9-50mm SJ65 extruder high speed 30m/minute plastic single wall corrugated pipe machine

    Corrugated pipe mold making: we have our own workshop and CNC machines to make corrugated pipe molds by ourself, we also has design team for design the corrugated pipe molds according to customer's requirements.

  • Plastic Single-wall Corrugated Pipe Extrusion Line
    Plastic Single-wall Corrugated Pipe Extrusion Line

    This production line can be used to produce corrugated pipes of PE, PP,EVA, PVC, PA continuously. Plastic single wall corrugated pipes have features of high temperature resistance, corrosion and abrasion resistance, high intensity and good flexibility,etc. They are widely used in fields of auto wire harness, electric thread-passing pipes, circuit of machine tool, protective of lamps and lantern wires, tubes of air conditioner and washing machine etc.

  • Compromise Joint Corrugated Pipe Extrusion Line
    Compromise Joint Corrugated Pipe Extrusion Line

    The compromise joint single wall corrugated pipe production line is self-devel-oped on the basis of original single wall corrugated pipe machine.Suitable for PP,PE,EVA,PA etc material compromise joint corrugated pipe.The pipe is widely used in air-conditioner,washing machine,medical ventilator,hookah,car,kitchen and toilet area etc.

  • High Speed Single-wall Corrugated Pipe Extrusion Line
    High Speed Single-wall Corrugated Pipe Extrusion Line

    High speed single wall corrugated pipe making machine can produce PE,PP,EVA, PVC, PA etc material single wall corrugated pipe continuously. We designed new technology, replace the traditional chain forming machine. The appearance and precision of single wall corrugated pipe hav improv gratly. The production line is driven by gears, and the mold runs in the track. It is equipped with an automatic lubrication system and a closed forced water cooling system to achieve high-speed production.